20369629_1684942064849793_8741419780725937123_o

2016 Weddings – Booking Availability

Mary Dougherty Photography

For 2016 availability, please email us and we will send you a bridal packet containing all of the information you will need regarding makeup and hair services. For your convenience, we have listed below Friday & Saturday dates that are still available. For Sunday weddings, please email us. 7/3/16 through 7/10/16 we are on vacation.

**All wedding services are performed on location. Mileage & travel fees apply outside of the Syracuse area.

All inquiries and questions can be sent to: syracusemakeupartistry@gmail.com

Below are 2016 dates that have been reserved by our future brides:

Saturday, January 9, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, January 29, 2016: BOOKED

Sunday, February 14, 2016: BOOKED

March 19, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, April 1, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, April 2, 2016: OPEN

Friday, April 8, 2016: OPEN

Saturday, April 9, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, April 15, 2016: OPEN

Saturday, April 16, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, April 22, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, April 23, 2016: OPEN

Friday, April 29, 2016: OPEN

Saturday, April 30, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, May 6, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, May 7, 2016: OPEN

Friday, May 13, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, May 14, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, May 20, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, May 21, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, May 27, 2016:  OPEN

Saturday, May 28, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, June 3, 2016: OPEN

Saturday, June 4, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, June 10, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, June 11, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, June 17, 2016: OPEN

Saturday, June 18, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, June 24, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, June 25, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, July 1, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, July 2, 2016:  BOOKED

Friday, July 8, 2016: UNAVAILABLE

Saturday, July 9, 2016: UNAVAILABLE

Friday, July 15, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, July 16, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, July 22, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, July 23, 2016:  BOOKED

Friday, July 29, 2016: OPEN

 Saturday, July 30, 2016: BOOKED



Friday, August 5, 2016:  BOOKED

Saturday, August 6, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, August 12, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, August 13, 2016:  BOOKED

Friday, August 19, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, August 20, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, August 26, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, August 27, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, September 2, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, September 3, 2016: BOOKED

Sunday, September 4, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, September, 9, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, September 10, 2016: BOOKED

Sunday, September 11, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, September, 16, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, September 17, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, September 23, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, September 24, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, September 30, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, October 1, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, October 7, 2016: BOOKED

 Saturday, October 8, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, October 14, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, October 15, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, October 21, 2016: PENDING

 Saturday, October 22, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, October 28, 2016: OPEN

Saturday, October 29, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, November 4, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, November 5, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, November 11, 2016: BOOKED

Saturday, November 12, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, November 18, 2016: OPEN

Saturday, November 19, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, November 25, 2016: OPEN

Saturday, November 26, 2016: OPEN

Friday, December 2, 2016: OPEN

Saturday, December 3, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, December 9, 2016: OPEN

Saturday, December 10, 2016: UNAVAILABLE

Friday, December 16, 2016: OPEN

Saturday, December 17, 2016: BOOKED

Friday, December 23, 2016: OPEN

Saturday, December 24, 2016: UNAVAILABLE

Saturday, December 31, 2016: BOOKED

 

20369629_1684942064849793_8741419780725937123_o

2015 Weddings-Booking Availability

Crystal Herry Photography; Makeup by Riki Lebied

         For availability, please email us and we will send you a bridal packet containing all of the information you will need regarding makeup and hair services. For your convenience, we have listed below Friday & Saturday dates that are still available. For Sunday weddings, please email us. Riki Lebied is personally unavailable on the following 2015 dates: 7/23/15 through 8/3/15. She will be happy to refer you to another amazing artist if you are getting married during those dates.

**All wedding services are performed on location. Mileage & travel fees apply outside of the Syracuse area.

All inquiries and questions can be sent to: syracusemakeupartistry@gmail.com

Below are 2015 dates that have been reserved by our future brides:

Friday, January 2, 2015: OPEN

Saturday, January 3, 2015: OPEN

Friday, January 9, 2015: OPEN

Saturday, January 10, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, January 16, 2015: OPEN

Saturday, January 17, 2015: OPEN

Friday, January 23, 2015: OPEN

Saturday, January 24, 2015: OPEN

Friday, January 30, 2015: OPEN

Saturday, January 31, 2015: OPEN

February 28, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, March 6, 2015: OPEN

Saturday, March 7, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, March 13, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, March 14, 2015: OPEN

Friday, March 20, 2015: OPEN

Saturday, March 21, 2015: OPEN

Friday, March 27, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, March 28, 2015: BOOKED

April 3, 2015: OPEN

April 4, 2015: OPEN

April 10, 2015: OPEN

April 11, 2015: OPEN

April 17, 2015: OPEN

April 18, 2015: BOOKED

April 24, 2015: OPEN

April 25, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, May 1, 2015: OPEN

Saturday, May 2, 2015: OPEN

Friday, May 8, 2015: OPEN

Saturday, May 9, 2015: OPEN

Friday, May 15, 2015: SOME AVAILABILITY

Saturday, May 16, 2015: BOOKED

Sunday, May 17, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, May 22, 2015: OPEN

Saturday, May 23, 2015: BOOKED

Sunday, May 24, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, May 29, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, May 30, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, June 5, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, June 6, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, June 12, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, June 13, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, June 19, 2015: UNAVAILABLE

Saturday, June 20, 2015: UNAVAILABLE

 

 

Friday, June 26, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, June 27, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, July 3, 2015: UNAVAILABLE

Saturday, July 4, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, July 10, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, July 11, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, July 17, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, July 18, 2015: BOOKED

Riki is unavailable
July 23, 2015-August 3, 2015

Friday, August 7, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, August 8, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, August 14, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, August 15, 2015: BOOKED

Sunday, August 16, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, August 21, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, August 22, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, August 28, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, August 29, 2015: BOOKED

Sunday, August 30, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, September, 4th, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, September 5, 2015: BOOKED

Sunday, September 6, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, September, 11, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, September 12, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, September, 18, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, September 19, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, September, 25, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, September 26, 2015: BOOKED

Sunday, September 27, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, October 2, 2015: OPEN

Saturday, October 3, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, October 9, 2015: OPEN

Saturday, October 10, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, October 16, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, October 17, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, October 23, 2015:  BOOKED

Saturday, October 24, 2015: OPEN

Friday, October 30, 2015: UNAVAILABLE

Saturday, October 31, 2015: UNAVAILABLE

November  6-8, 2015: UNAVAILABLE

Friday, November 13, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, November 14, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, November 28, 2015: BOOKED

Friday, December 11, 2015: PENDING

Saturday, December 12, 2015: BOOKED

Saturday, December 19, 2015: BOOKED

Thursday, December 31, 2015: BOOKED

ww-badge

20369629_1684942064849793_8741419780725937123_o

2014 Weddings-Booking Availability

left: Ira Lippke Studios, NYC middle: Doug Lloyd right: Martha Swann

        

For availability, please email us and we will send you a bridal packet containing all of the information you will need regarding makeup and hair services. For your convenience, we have listed below Friday & Saturday dates that are still available. For Sunday weddings, please email us.

(If you have a wedding on any of our booked dates and would like to inquire about possible availability, including the availability of Key Artists aside from Riki Lebied OR hair services, please send an email with your ceremony time, location for makeup services and number of girls to syracusemakeupartistry@gmail.com.)

Saturday, January 11, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, January 18, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, February 22, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, April 11, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, April 12, 2014: BOOKED

Sunday, April 13, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, April 26, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, May 10, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, May 16, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, May 23, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, May 24, 2014: BOOKED

Sunday, May 25, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, June 6, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, June 7, 2014: BOOKED

Sunday, June 8, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, June 14, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, June 20, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, June 21, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, June 27, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, June 28, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, July 4, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, July 5, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, July 12, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, July 18, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, July 19, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, July 25, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, July 26, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, August 1, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, August 2, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, August 8, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, August 9, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, August 15, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, August 16, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, August 22, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, August 23, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, August 29, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, August 30, 2014: BOOKED

Sunday, August 31, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, September 5, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, September 6, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, September 12, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, September 13, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, September 19, 2014: OPEN

Saturday, September 20, 2014: BOOKED

Sunday, September 21, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, September 27, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, October 3, 2014: OPEN

Saturday, October 4, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, October 10, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, October 11, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, October 17, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, October 18, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, October 24, 2014: BOOKED

Saturday, October 25, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, October 31, 2014: OPEN

Saturday, November 1, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, November 7, 2014: OPEN

Saturday, November 8, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, November 14, 2014: OPEN

Saturday, November 15, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, November 21, 2014: OPEN

Saturday, November 22, 2014: OPEN

Friday, November 28, 2014: OPEN

Saturday, November 29, 2014: OPEN

Friday, December 5, 2014: OPEN

Saturday, December 6, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, December 12, 2014: OPEN

Saturday, December 13, 2014: BOOKED

Friday, December 19, 2014: OPEN

Saturday, December 20, 2014: OPEN

Friday, December 26, 2014: OPEN

Saturday, December 27, 2014: OPEN

ww-badge